Skip to main content

Faculty

Doran Baker

Doran Baker

Professor

Phone: (435) 797-3666
Email: doranj@cc.usu.edu

Reyhan Baktur

Reyhan Baktur

Associate Professor

Phone: (435) 797-2955
Email: reyhan.baktur@usu.edu

Scott Budge

Scott Budge

Associate Department Head and Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3433
Email: scott.budge@usu.edu

Bedri Cetiner

Bedri Cetiner

Professor

Phone: 435-797-3320
Email: bedri.cetiner@usu.edu

Koushik Chakraborty

Koushik Chakraborty

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-9157
Email: koushik.chakraborty@usu.edu

Don Cripps

Don Cripps

Professor of Practice

Phone: 435-797-8171
Email: don.cripps@aggies.usu.edu

Ryan Davidson

Ryan Davidson

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-7049

Jacob Gunther

Jacob Gunther

Department Head and Professor

Phone: 435-797-7229
Email: jake.gunther@usu.edu

Scott Hinton

Scott Hinton

USU Research Foundation
Professor & President

Phone: 435-713-3084
Email: h.scott.hinton@usu.edu

Rose Qingyang Hu

Rose Qingyang Hu

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-7869
Email: rose.hu@usu.edu

Alan Marchant

Alan Marchant

Research Professor

Phone: 435-797-2690
Email: abmarchant@gmail.com

Todd Moon

Todd Moon

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2970
Email: todd.moon@usu.edu

Zeljko Pantic

Zeljko Pantic

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2457
Email: zeljko.pantic@usu.edu

Sanghamitra Roy

Sanghamitra Roy

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-9156
Email: sanghamitra.roy@usu.edu

Charles M. Swenson

Charles M. Swenson

Professor

Phone: 435-797-2958
Email: charles.swenson@usu.edu

Paul A. Wheeler

Paul A. Wheeler

Emeritus Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2803
Email: paul.wheeler@usu.edu

Chris Winstead

Chris Winstead

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2871
Email: chris.winstead@usu.edu

Regan Zane

Regan Zane

USTAR Professor

Phone: 435-797-9118
Email: regan.zane@usu.edu